EN UK RU

+38 (044) 364-55-85

Регистрация

Organizer

Consulting agency UkrAgroConsult was founded in 1994 and has 20-year expertise in agricultural markets of Ukraine and the Black Sea region. UkrAgroConsult provides a range of high quality services, including investment consulting, in-depth market research, commodity markets analysis, forecasting and other services. UkrAgroConsult’s clients are represented by investors, banks, agriholdings, farms, leading international and Ukrainian trading companies.

Supported by
Under Support

Association "Ukroliyaprom" was created in 1998 as a voluntary association of fat and oil enterprises of Ukraine for coordination and mutual assistance in common organizational, economic, technical and other issues. "Ukroliyaprom" association unites the largest Ukrainian companies, whose activities cover over 90% of the domestic production of vegetable oils, more than 80% margarine production and about 40% of mayonnaise production.

Ukrainian Grain Association (UGA) is all-Ukrainian public organization committed to protecting its members’ interests both on domestic and international levels and developing of the domestic grain market.

Among UGA members, there are more than 46 companies that operate on Ukraine’s markets of grain and agricultural products, including large Ukrainian trading companies, subsidiaries and representative offices of international trading houses, transporting and shipping agencies, and media companies.

General Media Partner
Special Information Partner
Media Partner

Media Partner

Media partners
медиа-партнеры
Conference sponsors in previous years:
Спонсоры конференции в предыдущие годы

EN UK RU

+38 (044) 364-55-85

Регистрация

Организатор

Консалтинговое агентство УкрАгроКонсалт было основано в 1994г. и уже более 20 лет специализируется на аграрных рынках Украины и стран Черноморского региона. УкрАгроКонсалт оказывает ряд высококачественных услуг, включая инвестиционный консалтинг, глубокие исследования рынка, аналитику/прогнозы товарных рынков и другие услуги. Клиентами компании являются инвесторы, банки, агрохолдинги и фермерские хозяйства, ведущие международные и украинские трейдеры.

При поддержкке

Ассоциация "Укролияпром" была создана в 1998г. как добровольное объединение масложировых предприятий Украинысцелью координации деятельности и взаимопомощи ее участникам в решении общих организационных, экономических, технических и других вопросов. В ассоциацию "Укролияпром" входят крупнейшие масложировые предприятия Украины, деятельность которых охватывает более 90% отечественного производства растительных масел, более 80% производства маргариновой продукции, около 40% производства майонеза.

Украинская зерновая ассоциация (УЗА) является Всеукраинской общественной организацией, основной целью которой является развитие зернового рынка страны. Членами УЗА являются более 46 компаний, работающих на украинском рынке зерна и агропродовольственной продукции, в том числе крупные украинские торговые компании, филии и представительства международных торговых домов, транспортные и экспедиторские компании.

Генеральный медиа-партнер
Специальный медиа-партнер
Медиа-партнер
Медиа-партнеры
медиа-партнеры
Спонсоры конференции в предыдущие годы:
Спонсоры конференции в предыдущие годы